Enroll Indy Leadership

As a partnership between Indianapolis Public Schools, the Office of Education Innovation at the City of Indianapolis, and the Indiana Charter School Board, the Enroll Indy Board of Directors is made up of appointees from each of these entities. An additional at-large member is elected by the membership.

Jasmine Burditt
Office of Education Innovation

Joe Gramelspacher
Interim Board  Chair
Indianapolis Public Schools

Aleesia Johnson
Board Secretary
Indianapolis Public Schools

James Betley
Indiana Charter School Board

Brian Dickey
Office of Education Innovation

Dr. Lewis Ferebee
Indianapolis Public Schools

The at-large board seat is currently vacant.



120 E. Walnut St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204