OUR TEAM

Meet the Enroll Indy Team

caitlin@enrollindy.org

dan@enrollindy.org

Lauren

lauren@enrollindy.org

jakob@enrollindy.org

Karen

karen@enrollindy.org

Meredith

meredith@enrollindy.org

nophoto

Amber

amber@enrollindy.org

nophoto

Cristina

cristina@enrollindy.org

Keyla

keyla@enrollindy.org

Miriam

miriam@enrollindy.org

Shekinah

shekinah@enrollindy.org

317-426-3234
1-877-883-6765
info@enrollindy.org

120 E. Walnut St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204