Our Leadership

As a partnership between Indianapolis Public Schools, the Office of Education Innovation at the City of Indianapolis, and the Indiana Charter School Board, the Enroll Indy Board of Directors is made up of appointees from each of these entities. An additional at-large member is elected by the membership.

Dr. David Dresslar
Board Chair
At-Large Member

Joe Gramelspacher
Board Vice Chair
Indianapolis Public Schools Appointee

Jacqulyn Gantzer
Board Secretary
Office of Education Innovation

James Betley
Indiana Charter School Board

Dr. Lewis Ferebee
Indianapolis Public Schools

Aleesia Johnson
Indianapolis Public Schools

Ahmed Young
Office of Education Innovation